top of page

late night wrap-up

It is really late. Like, 3AM. BUT! I just got a new layout done for Spark Slasher. He requested a Pokemon Sweet layout and boy, was that a pain! Of course, as a creator, it's important to get input from the people you're working for, but was he picky! No shade though, I had a lot of fun making this one and I'm glad with the outcome of it.

Tomorrow is a big day as I have about 5 or 6 layouts I want to get done. It's time to just dig into my workload from this last week because boy, has it built up. Time to step it up! Today consisted of mostly me taking a break from babysitting, doing art and recording videos to go to some grad parties, so that was a nice change of pace, but I need to step down on these commissions.

Also, I finally started a new series on the channel! I also have two more planned, but I didn't realize Starbound was FINALLY coming out and I just had to jump on it. I have waited 3 years for this!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page